DE EN EN (Google)

Detail view

The detail view for a data record appears either on the right side of the sidebar or on the full screen.

In the sidebar, the File Viewer appears in the upper area, which you can switch on and off with . This stetting automatically will be saved for your user profile. In addition to the metadata contained in the file, all versions of the uploaded file that easydb has created automatically, the versions created with the easydb tools and all files uploaded under “Versions” are displayed there. All versions can be viewed and downloaded here depending on the rights management.

Detailed view in the sidebar

Button Description
Edit Appears, if the user has edit rights for the record. By pressing the button the detail view turns to editor mode.
Close the detail view in sidebar.
Appears for hierarchical object types. Shows and hides the hierarchy tree next to the detailed view.
Shows or hides the file preview.
If the file(s) contain geo-coordinates, these are displayed on a map. Map views are included by default in easydb as a plug-in and can be activated via the Basic configuration.
Mask If several masks are available for the record, authorized users can switch the maske here. Otherwise, only the name of the currently used mask is displayed. The same applies, if only one mask exsist for the object type.
Opens a selection dialog for a file download. Depending on the configuration, different sizes, mappings and the assignment of a file name are available (see below).
Opens a selection dialog for the export of the record. Different settings for the file, the metadata and the export itself can be made via the tabs in the dialog.
Opens the detail view in full screen mode.
Print… Available via the option menu. Opens the print dialog for the record. For printing, the detail view or the text view and a high or low resolution can be selected.
Share Creates a link to the record which can be passed on to authorized users.Note: If you press SHIFT or Alt at the same time as clicking on the share button, an url with the current session is created for the deep-link url to /api/objects. This way the record can be reached for test purposes, even if it is not or not yet released for the deep-link user.
Change history Displays the change history to authorized users (see System Rights). The changes are displayed chronologically with time and date, type of change and the corresponding user.
Last modification This is a hint at the bottom of the sidebar which indicates when the record has been modified the last time.

Download

Download in detail view

Select a download size for the file you want to download. Select an option whether to export the metadata profile and which file name you prefer. You can also enter your own filename. You can use the substitutions that are also available for the object types under File names for export and download.

The download is a ZIP file.

easydb supports the download of different file sizes (variants). By default the versions 250px (minimum length), 1.000px (maximum length), 2.000px (maximum length) are calculated. Custom variants can be configured by a system administrator using a .yml file.

Full screen

You can scroll through lists in full screen. At the bottom there is an overview with previews. At the top left, you can use Detail to display more information about the record. With you can enlarge the full screen to the whole screen and with you close the full-screen view. In the upper left corner , the zommer is activated to show details enlarged.

With and next to the displayed record can move to the next Record. The preview bar can be moved to the left and right using the appropriate icons at the edge. Records containing other assets are grouped by a border, as shown in the screenshot.

Detail in full screen

NOTE: If the full-screen icon is gray (= disabled) in the full-screen view in the asset browser as well as in the asset detail, the user has not activated full-screen mode on his browser.

Share

From the top of the Data View, you can share the record or the file that is associated with the record from the corresponding field. For more information on sharing and releasing via links, see the DeepLinks section.

Hirachical object type Objekttypen

Thumpnails dispalyed in map

File displayed in map

The detail view offers an option to display files in maps, if they contain geocoordinates in the metadata. Next to the button for showing and hiding the file preview is a button with a map. These buttons can be used to switch between the views. The preview of the file is shown by a small thumbnail on the included OpenStreetMap.

The geodata must be included in the file. The representation in maps does not apply if the geodata is only written into the metadata of the data set.

The display of geotags in maps is a plugin for easydb, which is delivered as standard (incl. YML-config). It can be activated via a checkbox in the Basic Configuration in the tab “Design”. It is also possible to individualize the display in maps for each object type by changing the settings in the masks.

DE EN

Detailansicht

Die Detailansicht für einen Datensatz erscheint wahlweise rechts in der Sidebar oder im Vollbild.

In der Sidebar erscheint im oberen Bereich die Dateivorschau, die Sie mit ein- und ausschalten können. Dieser Zustand wird in Ihrem Benutzerprofil gespeichert.

Detailansicht in der Sidebar

Button Erläuterung
Bearbeiten Erscheint, wenn das Recht zur Bearbeitung des Datensatzes besteht. Wechsel von der Detailansicht zum Editor in der Sidebar.
Schließt die Detailansicht in der Sidebar.
Erscheint bei hierarchischen Objekttypen und blendet neben der Detailansicht den Hierarchiebaum ein und aus.
Blendet die Vorschau der Datei ein oder aus.
Wenn die Datei(en) Geokoordinaten enthalten, werden diese in einer Karte dargestellt. Kartenansichten sind in easydb als Plugin standardmäßig eingebunden und können über die Basis-Konfiguration aktiviert werden.
Maske Stehen für den Datensatz mehrere Masken zur Verfügung, erscheint diese Feld fürch berechtigte Benutzer als Auswahlfeld. Andernfalls ist hier nur der Name der Maske zu sehen, ohne dass diese geändert werden kann. Dies ist auch der Fall, wenn generell nur nur eine Maske zur Verfügung steht.
Öffnet für den Download der Datei einen Auswahl-Dialog. Je nach Konfiguration stehen verschiedene Größen, Mappings und die Vergabe eines Dateinamen zur Auswahl (siehe unten).
Öffnet für den Export des Datensatzes einen Auswahl-Dialog. Über die Reiter im Dialog können unterschiedliche Einstellungen zur Datei, zu den Metadaten und zum Export selber vorgenommen werden.
Öffnet das Detail im Vollbild.
Drucken… Im Optionen-Menü verfügbar. Öffnet den Drucken-Dialog für den Datensatz. Für den Druck kann die Detailansicht oder die Text-Ansicht und eine hohe oder niedrige Auflösung gewählt werden.
Teilen Erzeugt einen Link zum Datensatz, der an berechtigte Benutzer weitergegeben werden kann.

Hinweis: Wird beim Klick auf den Teilen-Button gleichzeitig SHIFT oder Alt gedrückt, wird für die Deep-Link-Url zu /api/objects eine Url mit der aktuellen Session erzeugt. Damit können zu Testzwecken Datensätze erreicht werden, die für den Deep-Link-User nicht oder noch nicht freigegeben sind.
Änderungshistorie Wird berechtigten Benutzern angezeigt (siehe Systemrechte). Blendet eine Zeile für die Anzeige der Änderungshistorie ein. Die Änderungen werden chronologisch mit Zeit und Datum, Art der Änderung und dem Bearbeiter angezeigt.
Letzte Änderung Ein Hinweis am unteren Rand der Felder zeigt an, wann der Datensatz das letzte Mal geändert wurde.

Herunterladen

Download in der Detailansicht

Wählen Sie für das zu herunterzuladende Datei-Feld eine Größe des Downloads aus. Wählen Sie eine Option für den Export des Metadatenprofils und für den Dateinamen. Es kann auch ein eigener Dateiname eingetragen werden. Hierfür können die Ersetzungen verwendet werden, die auch für den jeweiligen Objekttypen unter Dateinamen für Export und Download zur Verfügung stehen.

Der Download erfolgt als ZIP-Datei.

easydb unterstützt den Download verschiedener Dateigrößen (Varianten). Eigene Varianten können von einem Systemadministrator über eine .yml-Datei konfiguriert werden.

Vollbild

In der Vollbildansicht können Listen durchgeblättert werden. Am unteren Rand gibt es eine Übersicht mit Vorschaubildern. Oben links können Sie mit Detail weitere Informationen zum Datensatz anzeigen, mit können Sie das Vollbild auf den ganzen Bildschirm vergrößern und mit schließen Sie die Vollbildansicht. Über oben links wird der Zoomer aktiviert, um Details vergrößert anzuzeigen.

Mit und neben dem angezeigten Datensatz kann zum nächsten Datensatz geblättert werden. Die Vorschauleiste kann über die entsprechenden Symbole am Rand nach links und rechts bewegt werden. Datensätze, in denen andere Assets verlinkt sind, werden wie im Screenshot gruppiert durch eine Umrandung angezeigt.

Detail im Vollbild

HINWEIS: Wenn das Vollbild Icon in der Vollbildansicht sowohl im Asset Browser als auch im Asset Detail grau ( = deaktiviert) ist, dann hat der Nutzer bei seinem Browser den Vollbildmodus nicht aktiviert.

Teilen

Über oben in der Datailansicht können Sie den Datensatz oder aus dem entsprechenden Feld die Datei, die mit dem Datensatz verknüpfte ist, teilen. Nähere Informationen zum Teilen und Freigeben über Links finden sie im Kapitel Deep Links.

Hierarchische Objekttypen

Anzeige in einer Karte

Anzeige in Karte

Für Dateien, die Geokoordinaten in den Metadaten enthalten, erscheint in der Detailansicht die Option zur Darstellung in einer Karte. Neben dem Button zum ein- und ausblenden der Dateivorschau befindet sich ein Button mit einer Karte. Mit den Buttons kann zwischen den Ansichten gewechselt werden. Die Vorschau der Datei wird durch ein kleines Thumbnail auf der eingebundenen OpenStreetMap dargestellt.

Die Geodaten müssen in der Datei enthalten sein. Die Darstellung in Karten greift nicht, wenn die Geodaten lediglich in die Metadaten des Datensatzes geschrieben werden.

Die Anzeige von Geotags in Karten ist ein Plugin für easydb, dass standardmäßig ausgeliefert wird (inkl. YML-config). In der Basis-Konfiguration kann es im Reiter Design über eine Checkbox global aktiviert werden. Am Objekttyp können die Karten individuell je Maske aktiviert und deaktiviert werden.